Best of 2015

I thought I’d do a wrap up of some of my favorite blog posts for 2015.   So here it goes.

Funky Junk – metal filled fireplace

Loved the rustic look and the metals.

Ali Edwards – Life in the week of…..

I participated in this in August and really enjoyed it.  Snapping pictures of my week and keeping a running diary of what I was doing and who was around.  It was neat to capture the week and put the album together.

IMG_0112

Picture from my life in the week of

Dear Introvert – honest confessions from an introvert

I had to pick one post, but wanted to at least get you into the blog as I found it interesting (being an introvert) so have a look.  If you are not an introvert you likely know someone who is, so good read to get into their head space.

A Wandafulthing – neat storage for wine glasses

My friend Wanda had lots of great posts in 2015 but this one stuck out as I WANT IT.   i think it would be a conversation piece in your dining room and could be used for lots of different things.

Aunt Peaches – home tour

My home doesn’t have a lot of vibrant colors – that is just me – but when I saw Aunt Peaches home tour it made me smile.  Hope it does the same for you.

Wonder Forest – solutions when things are not going your way

You Can Always Start Now – having a bad day

This post resonated with me as it was a learning experience – catching myself before things got too bad.  Realizing I had a choice what road to go down and choosing the road that took me to the brighter side.

Hope you enjoyed checking out some of my favorite posts in 2015.  If you have any favorites share in the comments as I would love to check them out!   To 2016 and making it incredible.

 

 

 

One thought on “Best of 2015

  1. awandafulthing says:

    Great posts, I enjoyed checking them out. I always enjoy others perspectives on thought provoking topics and you never disappoint.
    Thank you for including me in your lineup – I feel honored.
    Happy New Year and I look forward to collaborating with you and of course learning and having fun doing so. xxoo

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.