You Can Always Start Now has taken a leap of faith

Since I write about exploring possibilities, being open to new ideas and trying new things I decided to try self-hosting.  So I am now over at You Can Always Start Now.  The new year started and I thought – what regrets do I not want to carry forward with me this year.  Trying self-hosting was one – along with a few others.

I have been crossing items off my list and hope you can pop on over to see a few new things I am working on.  I started a new series on Wednesdays and it is challenging me. I hope you will check it out and it gets you thinking and participating also.  Hope to hear from you and that you are also challenging and exploring new things this year!

grow

Leave a Reply

